Geschäftsführender Vorstand


1. Vorsitzende

Dr.med. Tanja

Reiche-Dünnebacke

tanja.reiche-duennebacke@lustige-jonge.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Marcel Seltmann

 

marcel.seltmann@lustige-jonge.de



Präsident

Thomas Weisweiler

 

thomas.weisweiler@lustige-jonge.de

1. Geschäftsführer

und Jugendobmann

Gerd Neuman

gerd.neumann@lustige-jonge.de

 

Schatzmeisterin

Ute Schmidt

 

ute.schmidt@lustige-jonge.de


Vorstand


Vizepräsident

und Literat

Heinz Jungherz

heinz.jungherz@lustige-jonge.de

 

2. Geschäftsführerin

Sandra Tack

 

sandra.tack@lustige-jonge.de

 


2. Kassiererin

Jasmin Frangenheim

Senatspräsident

Kurt Hirtz

kurt.hirtz@lustige-jonge.de


Beisitzer

Marion Breuer

Lara Nawrath

Christina Neumann

Norbert Schall

Stefan Tüscher

Hans Urban

Dirk Brendt

Pressewart

Birgit Niederau

presse@lustige-jonge.de